JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Death Holds the Key Death Holds the Key

Full of twists and turns, this seemingly impossible murder mystery is cosy crime writing at its finest.

Read More
The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
The Estate The Estate

‘A joy from start to frenetic finish.’ The Times

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

Frank and Red thumbnail
Frank and Red eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Coyne / James Killeen

Frank and Red are a mess. Frank is a grumpy old curmudgeon. A recluse whose only company is the 'gho..

A Family Secret thumbnail
A Family Secret eAudiobook
Borrow
Lynne Francis / Victoria Brazier

1890. Alice is the sole bread-winner for her family working at the local cotton mill. But when she s..

Hunted thumbnail
Hunted eAudiobook
Borrow
Abir Mukherjee / Mikhail Sen Stefan Trout Amber Rose Revah

It's a week before the presidential elections when a bomb goes off in an LA shopping mall. In London..

The Estate thumbnail
The Estate eAudiobook
Borrow
Denzil Meyrick / David Monteath

The mega-rich Pallanders are used to luxury - a castle in the Scottish Highlands a villa in Tuscany ..

Janey thumbnail
Janey eAudiobook
Borrow
Alex Kane / Karen Bartke

Janey Hallahan was born into the criminal life. After the death of her father she became head of the..




Leave No Trace thumbnail
Leave No Trace eAudiobook
Borrow
M.J. White / Imogen Church

Ewan Stokes disappeared after a football match in Ipswich 15 years ago. No one knows where he went b..

How to Survive History thumbnail
How to Survive History eAudiobook
Borrow
Cody Cassidy / Nathan Adams Stark

In each chapter of How to Survive History Cody Cassidy explores how to survive one of history's grea..

Outback Dust thumbnail
Outback Dust eAudiobook
Borrow
Annie Seaton / Olivia Beardsley

Bec Hunter an Augathella local and nurse at the local hospital is driven by a strong work ethic and ..

A Nest of Vipers thumbnail
A Nest of Vipers eAudiobook
Borrow
Harini Nagendra / Radhika Aggarwal

January 1922 and the Bangalore Constabulary is on high alert. The Prince of Wales is scheduled to vi..

Sewing Moonlight thumbnail
Sewing Moonlight eAudiobook
Borrow
Kyle Mewburn / Toby Webster

New Zealand 1928. When Wilhelm Erdinger arrives in the sleepy village of Falters Mill claiming to wa..




The Constant Soldier thumbnail
The Constant Soldier eAudiobook
Borrow
William Ryan / Seán Barrett

1944. Paul Brandt a German soldier returns wounded and ashamed from the chaos of the Eastern front t..

The Opposite of Lonely thumbnail
The Opposite of Lonely eAudiobook
Borrow
Doug Johnstone / Sarah Barron

The Skelf women are recovering from the cataclysmic events that nearly claimed their lives. Their f..

Courage for the Home Front Girls thumbnail
Courage for the Home Front Girls eAudiobook
Borrow
Susanna Bavin / Julia Franklin

Manchester 1940. By day Betty works cheerfully with her best friend Sally now the manager of the sal..

The Nurses of Eastby End thumbnail
The Nurses of Eastby End eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Peta Cornish

Missing home Rachel seizes the opportunity to train as a district nurse in a village near Rochdale e..

Death Holds the Key thumbnail
Death Holds the Key eAudiobook
Borrow
Alexander Thorpe / Mark Meadows

Western Australia 1928. Out on the Tolhurst farmstead Detective Constable Hartley is working on his ..