JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Death Holds the Key Death Holds the Key

Full of twists and turns, this seemingly impossible murder mystery is cosy crime writing at its finest.

Read More
The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
The Estate The Estate

‘A joy from start to frenetic finish.’ The Times

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

The Estate thumbnail
The Estate eAudiobook
Borrow
Denzil Meyrick / David Monteath

The mega-rich Pallanders are used to luxury - a castle in the Scottish Highlands a villa in Tuscany ..

Bonehead thumbnail
Bonehead eAudiobook
Borrow
Mo Hayder / Katy Sobey

Alex Mullins knows she is one of the lucky ones. When a fatal coach crash at her school reunion kill..

How to Survive History thumbnail
How to Survive History eAudiobook
Borrow
Cody Cassidy / Nathan Adams Stark

In each chapter of How to Survive History Cody Cassidy explores how to survive one of history's grea..

Hunted thumbnail
Hunted eAudiobook
Borrow
Abir Mukherjee / Mikhail Sen Stefan Trout Amber Rose Revah

It's a week before the presidential elections when a bomb goes off in an LA shopping mall. In London..

A Nest of Vipers thumbnail
A Nest of Vipers eAudiobook
Borrow
Harini Nagendra / Radhika Aggarwal

January 1922 and the Bangalore Constabulary is on high alert. The Prince of Wales is scheduled to vi..




A Family Secret thumbnail
A Family Secret eAudiobook
Borrow
Lynne Francis / Victoria Brazier

1890. Alice is the sole bread-winner for her family working at the local cotton mill. But when she s..

Irresponsible Adult thumbnail
Irresponsible Adult eAudiobook
Borrow
Lucy Dillon / Karen Cass

Sisters Cleo and Robyn may be close in age but their attitudes to life could not be further apart. W..

The Nurses of Eastby End thumbnail
The Nurses of Eastby End eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Peta Cornish

Missing home Rachel seizes the opportunity to train as a district nurse in a village near Rochdale e..

Frank and Red thumbnail
Frank and Red eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Coyne / James Killeen

Frank and Red are a mess. Frank is a grumpy old curmudgeon. A recluse whose only company is the 'gho..

Nero thumbnail
Nero eAudiobook
Borrow
Conn Iggulden / Lydia Leonard

Ancient Rome AD 37. The fate of a dynasty hangs in the balance. Into this fevered forum Agrippina gr..




Sewing Moonlight thumbnail
Sewing Moonlight eAudiobook
Borrow
Kyle Mewburn / Toby Webster

New Zealand 1928. When Wilhelm Erdinger arrives in the sleepy village of Falters Mill claiming to wa..

What Stays Unsaid thumbnail
What Stays Unsaid eAudiobook
Borrow
Sophie Flynn / Helen Keeley Tamsin Kennard Julie Maisey Jessica Preddy Rosalind Steele Meg Travers

You are invited to a surprise joint hen-do to celebrate our two brides Alex and Millie Location: Rem..

Courage for the Home Front Girls thumbnail
Courage for the Home Front Girls eAudiobook
Borrow
Susanna Bavin / Julia Franklin

Manchester 1940. By day Betty works cheerfully with her best friend Sally now the manager of the sal..

Magnolia Gardens thumbnail
Magnolia Gardens eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Julia Barrie

At the end of Hawthorn Close there is a charming park which boasts two magnificent magnolia trees an..

Outback Dust thumbnail
Outback Dust eAudiobook
Borrow
Annie Seaton / Olivia Beardsley

Bec Hunter an Augathella local and nurse at the local hospital is driven by a strong work ethic and ..